Training Dealers 101 in-person classes are available throughout Northern and Southern California. Check the schedule for a class in your area.
Training Dealers Renewal is available online — at any time — and you can sign up here.
Was $ 149; now discounted to $109
Was $ 89; now discounted to $49
State law requires you bring a valid California Driver’s License or ID to be issued a Certificate of Completion.
Your dealer license number is required by DMV to access the online course.
You receive a Certificate of Completion in class, the same day.
As soon as you finish the online course, you can immediately print out proof of completion. Then we mail your official DMV License Renewal Certificate within 3 business days.
NOTE: WE DO NOT MAIL YOUR CERTIFICATE TO THE DMV.
Yes. Licensed dealers may sign up here for the online continuing education course, Training Dealers Renewal.
Everyone! If your business is a partnership, all owners must take the course. If your business is a Corporation or LLC, only one officer is required to take the course. However, it is smart business to encourage anyone involved — including sales and management — to attend and learn the material to understand the laws that may affect your dealer license.
Training Dealers 101 is powered by Registration Management Professionals (RMP), a training program offered to dealership employees nationwide. While RMP encompasses many areas of industry training, we are best known for our Title and Registration courses and Finance training, where we focus on DMV compliance, policy and procedure.